Advising

 ♦ French ♦  GermanHumanities ♦ JapaneseLatinSpanish ♦  

Registration Dates and Deadlines  ♦   Traditional Course Withdrawal Information


 

French Program Advisors  

Dr. Randi Polk
French Section Coordinator
Case Annex Office Building 346
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Rachel Williams
Case Annex Office Building 365
(859) 622-1002
Rachel.Williams@eku.edu


 

German Program Advisor

Latin Program Advisor

 

Amanda Wangler
Case Annex Office Building 354
(859) 622-1004
Amanda.Wangler@eku.edu

Dr. Randi Polk
Latin Section Coordinator
Case Annex Office Building 346
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu


 

Comparative Humanities Advisors  

Dr. Erik Liddell
CHU Section Coordinator
Case Annex Office Building 347
859-622-2267
Erik.Liddell@eku.edu

Dr. Neil Wright
Case Annex Office Building 363
(859) 622-6360
Neil.Wright@eku.edu

 


Japanese Program Advisor

Dr. C. Michael Rich
Case Annex Office Building 352
(859) 622-2255
Christopher.Rich@eku.edu

 


Spanish Program Advisors  

 

Manuel Cortés-Castañeda
Spanish Section Coordinator
Case Annex Office Building 345
(859) 622-1536
Manuel.Cortes@eku.edu

 

Dr. Marianella Machado
Case Annex Office Building 359
(859) 622-1468
Marianella.Machado@eku.edu

ON LEAVE-OF_ABSENCE

 Dr. Socorro Zaragoza
Case Annex Office Building 364
(859) 622-6435
Socorro.Zaragoza@eku.edu

Open