Skip to main content

Advising

 ♦ French ♦  GermanHumanities ♦ JapaneseLatinSpanish ♦  

Registration Dates and Deadlines  ♦   Traditional Course Withdrawal Information


 

French Program Advisors  

Dr. Randi Polk, FRE Studies

Dr. Rachel Williams, FRE Studies

Dr. Randi Polk
French Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 214
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu

Dr. Rachel Williams
McCreary Hall, Tower B, rm 218
(859) 622-1002
Rachel.Williams@eku.edu


 

German Program Advisor

Latin Program Advisor

Amanda Wangler, GER Studies

Dr. Randi Polk, FRE Studies

 

Amanda Wangler
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 115
Amanda.Wangler@eku.edu

Dr. Randi Polk
Latin Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 214
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu


 

Comparative Humanities Advisors  

Dr. Erik Liddell, Comparative Humanities Program

Dr. Neil Wright, Comparative Humanities Program

Dr. Erik Liddell
McCreary Hall, Tower B, rm 217
859-622-2267
Erik.Liddell@eku.edu

Dr. Neil Wright
McCreary Hall, Tower C, rm 122
(859) 622-6360
Neil.Wright@eku.edu

 


Japanese Program Advisor

Dr. C. Michael Rich, JPN Studies

Dr. C. Michael Rich
McCreary Hall, Tower C, rm 223
(859) 622-2255
Christopher.Rich@eku.edu

 


Spanish Program Advisors  

Dr. Abbey Poffenberger, SPA Studies

Manuel Cortes-Castaneda, SPA Studies

 

Dr. Abbey Poffenberger
Dept. Chair
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 114
(859) 622-2996
Abbey.Poffenberger@eku.edu

Manuel Cortes-Castaneda
Spanish Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 215
(859) 622-1536
Manuel.Cortes@eku.edu

 

Dr. Socorro Zaragoza, SPA Studies

 

 Dr. Socorro Zaragoza
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 21
(859) 622-6435
Socorro.Zaragoza@eku.edu

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/