Skip to main content

Advising

French ♦ German ♦ Humanities ♦ Japanese ♦ Latin ♦ Spanish

Registration Dates and Deadlines  ♦ Traditional Course Withdrawal Information


French Program Advisors

Dr. Randi Polk, FRE Studies

Dr. Randi Polk
French Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 214
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu
 

Dr. Rachel Williams, FRE Studies

Dr. Rachel Williams
McCreary Hall, Tower B, rm 21
(859) 622-1002
Rachel.Williams@eku.edu
 


German Program Advisor

Amanda Wangler, GER Studies

Amanda Wangler
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 115
Amanda.Wangler@eku.edu

 


 Latin Program Advisor

Dr. Randi Polk, FRE Studies

 Dr. Randi Polk
Latin Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 214
(859) 622-1495
Randi.Polk@eku.edu
 


Comparative Humanities Advisors 

Dr. Erik Liddell, Comparative Humanities Program

Dr. Erik Liddell
McCreary Hall, Tower B, rm 217
859-622-2267
Erik.Liddell@eku.edu
 

Dr. Neil Wright, Comparative Humanities Program

Dr. Neil Wright
McCreary Hall, Tower C, rm 122
(859) 622-6360
Neil.Wright@eku.edu

 


Japanese Program Advisor

Dr. C. Michael Rich, JPN Studies

Dr. C. Michael Rich
McCreary Hall, Tower C, rm 223
(859) 622-2255
Christopher.Rich@eku.edu

 


Spanish Program Advisors

Dr. Abbey Poffenberger, SPA Studies

Dr. Abbey Poffenberger
Dept. Chair
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 114
(859) 622-2996
Abbey.Poffenberger@eku.edu

 

Manuel Cortes-Castaneda, SPA Studies

Manuel Cortes-Castaneda
Spanish Section Coordinator
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 215
(859) 622-1536
Manuel.Cortes@eku.edu

 

Dr. Socorro Zaragoza, SPA Studies

Dr. Socorro Zaragoza
McCreary Hall, Tower A, rm 21
(859) 622-6435
Socorro.Zaragoza@eku.edu


Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/